National Startup Award Winners! Meet The Top Startups Of 2023!

The National Startup Awards 2023 has recognised and rewarded outstanding startups and enablers! Read on to meet the top 20 startups of the country!

Shreshtha Verma
Updated On
New Update
National Startup Award Results 2022 Meet The Top Startups Of 2023

TICE Creative Image

On India's vibrant National Startup Day, the Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT) unveiled the shining stars of the National Startup Awards. From a pool of 84 stellar finalists, 20 groundbreaking startups stood out in 15 diverse categories, including "Women Forging Innovation," "Gen-Next Visionaries," and "Guardians of Heritage." These game-changers span industries like agritech, fintech, insurtech, and climatetech, showcasing the breadth of India's entrepreneurial spirit.

Adding to the electrifying atmosphere, Union Minister of Commerce & Industry Piyush Goyal not only bestowed the awards upon these exceptional ventures but also ignited excitement with the announcement of the upcoming "Startup Maha Kumbh" in March 2024. This promises to be a monumental gathering of India's brightest minds, investors, and changemakers, further propelling the nation's startup ecosystem to even greater heights.

National Startup Awards 2023 Results

Startups Sector State Founders

Axial Aero

Defence Telangana Bala Praveen Kumar, Ramesh Krishnan

Country Clay (OPC)

Handicrafts Delhi Rashi Akar, Siddhant Agarwal

Blackfrog Technologies

Healthtech Karnataka Mayur Shetty, Donson D Souza

Atsuya Technologies

Climate Tech Tamil Nadu Rahul Ganapathy, Sridar Swamy

SNL Innovations

Agritech Rajasthan Sudhanshu Gupta, Dr. Liza Mittal

Aumsat Technologies

Agritech Maharashtra Riddhish Soni

Nanosafe Solutions

Biotech Delhi Anasuya Roy, Prof. Mangala Joshi

Aum Paper Products

Sustainability Karnataka Ekta Chandan

Atypical Advantage

HRTech Jharkhand Vineet Saraiwala, Asmita Agrawal, Priyambada Nath, Shradha Kundra

Saif Automations Services

Robotics Andhra Pradesh Ahmed Shaikh Abdeally, Taher Calcuttawala, Aliasgar Calcuttawala

Krishigati Electric Bull

Agritech Maharashtra Sonali Weljali, Tukaram Sonawane

Avinya Infinity Solutions

Healthtech Kerala Arijit Majumdar, Brajgopal Chakraborty

Jiva Business Ventures

Insurtech Telangana Nandagopal Pothula, Abhijit Pothula, Kiranreddy Kumar Dhanireddy

Canectar Foods

Foodtech Maharashtra Kirty Datar, Milind Datar

VVP Healthcare Evolution

Healthtech Maharashtra Pankaj Sindhu, Pankaj Agrawal

Vividminds Technologies

Deeptech Telangana Gautam Nimmagadda

Eeki Automation

Agritech Rajasthan Abhay Singh, Amit Kumar

Breathe Applied Sciences

Climate Tech Karnataka Sebastian C. Peter, Umesh V. Waghmare, Rakshith Raghavan Belur

Greenviro Global

Climate Tech Tamil Nadu Muruganandam VN

Autocracy Machinery

Agritech Telangana Santoshi Buddhiraju, Laxman Vallakati, Brahma N Reddy Vanga

Join Our Thriving Entrepreneurial Community



Follow TICE News on Social Media and create a strong community of Talent, Ideas, Capital, and Entrepreneurship. YouTube  | Linkedin | X (Twittrer) | Facebook | News Letters