How many IPL titles has CSK won?

The side led by MSD won its 5th title, playing its 10th final in its 14th season appearance. Mumbai Indians have also won the IPL on 5 occasions having played 6 finals.

How many T20 titles has MS Dhoni won as captain?

MS Dhoni clinched his ninth T20 title as a captain after winning IPL 2023. His journey as a triumphant captain began in 2007 when he led India to victory in the T20 World Cup. He has won 5 IPL titles, 2 CL T20 Titles, One T20 WC & One Asia Cup T20.

What is the valuation of CSK?

CSK's current valuation in IPL 2023 is estimated to be around $1.15 billion. The initial investment made by the owners in 2008 was $91 million.

Who hit the winning runs for CSK in IPL 2023 final?

All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja hit 10 runs off the last two balls with the help of a four and a six, hitting the winning runs for the yellow brigade.

Who has played most matches in IPL?

MS Dhoni fondly called 'Thala' has played 250 matches in the IPL making him the most capped IPL player.

Ambati Raydu Gets Winning Farewell

Ambati Raydu called a day on his IPL career after having won the 2023 IPL with the Chennai Super Kings.

In which year has CSK won the IPL titles?

Chennai Super Kings have won the IPL in 2023, 2021, 2018, 2011, and 2010.

Who was named the 'Player of the Match' in IPL 2023 Final?

Devon Conway, the New Zealand batter was awarded the 'Player of the Match' award in the IPL 2023 Final. The left-hander made 47(25) against Gujarat Titans.

Has MS Dhoni Retired from IPL? Will Dhoni Play IPL 2024?

"Circumstantially, this is the best time to announce my retirement. But the amount of love I have received all over. The easy thing would be to walk away from here, but the harder thing would be working hard for 9 months and try to play another IPL. It would be a gift from me," Dhoni said.